Newly Elected Park Board Commissioners

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

The Joliet Park District would like to congratulate newly elected Park Board Commissioners Joe Clement, Matt McGuire and Bill Tatro who were sworn in yesterday during the May 22, 2017 Regular Board Meeting. They will be joining (newly re-elected for second term) Sue Gulas, President, and Joe Mutz, Vice-President, in serving the Joliet Park District community. 

The Staff looks forward to working with the Board and value their leadership and knowledge on continuing to offer vision, great facilities and programs.

The Joliet Park District would like to thank past Commissioners Tim Broderick, Brett Gould and Art Schultz for their many years of service and leadership.  They will be greatly missed!