Date

Event

Additional Information

Sunday, August 20 Parent Orientation/Supplies Drop Off 1-2:30pm or 3-4:30pm
Friday, September 1 Meet & Greet for Students 10am-12pm
Tuesday, September 5 First Day of School T & Th 9:15 am or 12:15pm
Wednesday, September 6 First Day of School M-W-F 9:15am-12L15pm
Wednesday, September 27 All School Field Trip - Siegal's Pumpkin Farm
Permission Slip
9:15am-1:15pm
Mon, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 30 Scholastic Book Fair School Hours
Thursday, October 26 Grandparent's Dance 9:30-11:30am
Friday, October 27 Grandparent's Dance 9:30-11:30am
Sunday, October 29 Halloween Costume Family Event
2-4pm
Sunday, November 5 Fall Frenzy Flea Market 1-3pm
Sunday, November 12 LuLaRoe Fundraiser 11am-1pm
Thursday, November 16 Thanksgiving Feast 9:15-11:30am
Friday, November 17 Thanksgiving Feast 9:15-11:30am
Friday, November 24 Light up the Holidays Parade 5pm
Thursday, November 30 Tree Trimming/Cake Walk 9:15am or 12:15pm
Friday, December 1 Tree Trimming/Cake Walk 9:15am or 12:15pm
Sunday, December 9 Royal Ball Daddy/Daughter Dance 1-3pm
Monday, December 18 Parent Teacher Conferences 8am-3pm
Tuesday, December 19 Parent Teacher Conferences 8am-3pm
Saturday, January 6 Star Wars Family Event 6-8pm
Thursday, January 25 Winter Presentation During School Hours
Friday, January 16 Winter Presentation During School Hours
Wednesday, February 14 Valentine Party 9:15-11:30am
Thursday, February 15 Valentine Party 9:15-11:30am
Monday, April 2 Optional Family Field Trip - Lincoln Park Zoo 9:15am-2pm
Sunday, April 29 Scholastic Book Fair During School Hours
Monday, April 30 Mother's Day Teas 10am or 1pm
Tuesday, May 1 Mother's Day Teas
10am or 1pm
Wednesday, May 2 Mother's Day Teas
1oam or 1pm
Monday, May 14 Nature Week - No PM Classes 9:15-11:30am
Tuesday, May 15 Nature Week - No PM Classes 9:15-11:30am
Wednesday, May 16 Nature Week - No PM Classes 9:15-11:30am
Thursday, May 17 Nature Week - No PM Classes 9:15-11:30am
Friday, May 18 Nature Week - No PM Classes 9:15-11:30am
Monday, May 21 Lsat Day of School M-W-F 9:15am or 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 22 Last Day of School T-Th 9:15am or 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 23 Family Picnic and Touch a Truck 10am-1pm
Thursday, May 24 Graduation Practice 9:15-11:30am
Friday, May 25 Graduation - Important Information 10am